People usually ask me about my age after a quick chat. Mostly will say I look old for my age.. and sometimes the way I talk makes me sounded like I’m an old guy. 

Once, somebody thought I was over 30, having a family with kids. The truth is, I was only 24 years old in 2012. Being so smooth at talking with clients, they were really convinced that I worked for many years when actually, I just finished my degree and started working. 

I guess spending a lot of time with my people around me contributes to it. Maybe that’s why I have an old soul. I like to listen to old songs, watch old movies.

It’s hard to find someone who shares the same interest as me. No wonder I always spend my time alone. 

I really hope to get married soon. At least, I have somebody to accompany me most of the times. 

S.

